Offices:  President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Recording Secretary, Assistant Recording Secretary, Financial Secretary, Assistant Financial Secretary, Historian, Parliamentarian, Musician, President’s Council

Description:  The Women’s Department is composed of all the women of the convention whose primary function is to promote and magnify the gifts and contributions of all Christian women. It further seeks to improve the missionary work in constituent churches through cooperative programs of Christian training and devotional life. The most prominent way this is achieved is through the courses and lectures offered at the Convention’s Annual Sessions.